Pastors and Staff

Dane Boffey
and his wife Jess

Youth Pastor & Technical Director

dane@ctkskagit.net

Rick Snodgrass
and his wife Patti

Lead Pastor

rick@ctkskagit.net

Elijah Tadema
and his wife Brooke

Prayer, Production, & Worship Director

lij@ctkskagit.net

Given Kutz
and his wife Tanya

Outreach & Care Pastor

given@ctkskagit.net

Julia Berger
and her husband Ray

Executive Pastor

julia@ctkskagit.net

jess boffey
and her husband dane

Administrator & Youth Pastor

jess@ctkskagit.net

Kammi Lomsdalen
and her husband Michael

Kids Director

kammi@ctkskagit.net