Pastors and Staff

Dane Boffey
and his wife Jess

Service Pastor

dane@ctkskagit.net

Rick Snodgrass
and his wife Patti

Lead Pastor

rick@ctkskagit.net

Elijah Tadema
and his wife Brooke

PRAYER, PRODUCTION & WORSHIP DIRECTOR

lij@ctkskagit.net

Given Kutz
and his wife Tanya

OUTREACH & CARE PASTOR

given@ctkskagit.net

Julia Berger
and her husband Ray

EXECUTIVE PASTOR

julia@ctkskagit.net

Tyler Veltkamp
and his wife Lauren

TECHNICAL & COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

tyler@ctkskagit.net

Genni Koester
and her husband Jake

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

genni@ctkskagit.net

Dan Flanagan
and his wife Bree

DIRECTOR OF YOUTH MINISTRY

dan@ctkskagit.net

Kammi Lomsdalen
and her husband Michael

DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

kammi@ctkskagit.net